October 17, 2013

Greek Occult Black Metallers SERPENT NOIR will release a vinyl edition of their 2010 debut mini-album "Sanguis XI" on October 22, 2013 via Hellthrasher Productions. It will be available in 400 black and 100 red / black splatter copies with a gatefold sleeve. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Paroketh’, ‘Midnight Consciousness’, ‘Sorath Invocation’, ‘The Disputers’, ‘Ritualis Draconis (Part I And II)’ and ‘The Eleventh Blood’. "Sanguis XI" was originally released on CD by Daemon Worship Productions and the entire material is available for streaming at this location. More information at www.facebook.com/pages/serpent-noir/411409432260637

Report errors

Leave a Reply