October 20, 2013

Mexican Death Metallers PUTREFACT have just released a new 7" entitled "Of Those Who Were Deceased" through Pulverised Records. The EP is limited to 300 copies on black vinyl and features the two tracks ‘We Were Deceased’ and ‘II’. PUTREFACT consists of past and present members from DISGORGE (Mexico), RAVAGER and HAVAVITZ and released their debut demo "I Shall Die Upon This Putrefaction" in 2012. More information at www.facebook.com/putrefactdm

Report errors

Leave a Reply