September 07, 2013

Malaysia’s LAVATORY have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming debut full-length entitled "Morbid Terror". It reads like this: ‘Intro (Absorption)’, ‘Descent Into Madness’, ‘Death Is Imminent’, ‘Thousand Roads To Hell’, ‘Morbid Terror’, ‘Restless Souls’, ‘Miserable Life’, ‘Mask Of Malevolence’, ‘Summoning In Dun Laoghaire’ and ‘To The End Of The World’. The cover artwork for "Morbid Terror" was created by Swedish artist Daniel ‘Devilsh’ Johnsson (ENTRAILS, SORCERY, TORTURE DIVISION, etc). More LAVATORY info at or

DEMONICAL have released a lyric video for ‘The Order’. You can check it out here. The track is taken from their fourth full-length album "Darkness Unbound", which was recorded at Necromorbus Studios in Alvik between February and May 2013 and mixed & mastered at Wing Studios in Stockholm by Sverker Widgren. "Darkness Unbound" will be released through Cyclone Empire as a limited edition digi CD, regular jewel case CD and limited gatefold LP on September 20, 2013. More information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply