September 10, 2013

NECROPHOBIC’s upcoming new album is entitled "Womb Of Lilithu" and will be released on October 25, 2013 through Season Of Mist. Here’s the tracklist: ‘Womb Of Lilithu’, ‘Splendour Nigri Solis’, ‘Astaroth’, ‘Furfur’, ‘Black Night Raven’, ‘The Necromancer’, ‘Marquis Phenex’, ‘Asmodee’, ‘Marchosias’, ‘Matanbuchus’, ‘Paimon’, ‘Opium Black’, ‘Infinite Infernalis’ and ‘Amdusias’. The song ‘Splendour Nigri Solis’ is already available as an exclusive single on Spotify. "Womb Of Lilithu" will be released as a digipak CD, black double LP with white splatters (limited to 150 copies), clear double LP (limited to 400 copies) and regular black double LP. More NECROPHOBIC at

Kentucky’s ABOMINANT are currently streaming the band’s 10th release, "Onward To Annihilation" at this location. For more information on ABOMINANT visit or the label’s website for ordering details.

Report errors

Leave a Reply