September 17, 2013

Czech Black Metallers INFERNO will release their sixth album "Omniabsence Filled By His Greatness" on September 24, 2013 through Agonia Records. A video trailer for the release is already available at this location. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Necromorbus Studio by Tore Stjerna (WATAIN, ONDSKAPT, VALKYRJA) and the layout was created by Fenomeno Design (BLUT AUS NORD, GLORIOR BELLI, PERDITION). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Pervasion’, ‘The Firstborn From Murk’, ‘The Funeral Of Existence’, ‘Revelations Through The Void’, ‘The Vertical Fissure Of The Most Distant End’ and ‘Metastasis Of Realistic Visions’. More band information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply