September 24, 2013

Czech Black Metallers INFERNO have just released their 6th full length "Omniabsence Filled By His Greatness" through Agonia Records. One of the songs is currently streaming at this location. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Necromorbus Studio by Tore Stjerna (WATAIN, ONDSKAPT, VALKYRJA) and the layout was created by Fenomeno Design. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Pervasion’, ‘The Firstborn From Murk’, ‘The Funeral Of Existence’, ‘Revelations Through The Void’, ‘The Vertical Fissure Of The Most Distant End’ and ‘Metastasis Of Realistic Visions’. More INFERNO at

Report errors

Leave a Reply