April 01, 2014

Norwegian Black Metallers DEN SAAKALDTE will release their new album "Kapittel II: Faen I Helvete" on May 27, 2014 (Europe) / June 10, 2014 (North America) via Agonia Records. It was recorded at Strand Studio in February 2014 and the cover artwork was created by Trine + Kim Design Studio (ULVER, MAYHEM, DARKTHRONE, DHG). The band’s line-up features members of GORGOROTH, 1349, KOLDBRANN and NIDINGR, and FORTÍÐ’s Eldur replaced SHINING’s Niklas on vocals. "Kapittel II: Faen I Helvete" will be available as a 3 panel digipak CD, digitally and on vinyl (in three versions: black, blue and red) and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Din Siste Dag’, ‘Forbanna Idioter’, ‘Du Selvproklamerte Misjonær’, ‘Endeløst Øde’, ‘Djevelens Verk’, ‘Som Ett Arr På Sjelen’ and ‘Ondskapens Nødvendighet’. More info at www.facebook.com/densaakaldte

‘Av Svartkonst & Fördärv’, a track from ORMGARD‘s forthcoming new album "Ormblot", was already posted at this location. The album will be released on April 07, 2014 via Forever Plagued Records and features the following tracks: ‘Ormblot’, ‘Hugsad’, ‘Ohelgat Blot’, ‘Dödskröning’, ‘Av Svartkonst & Fördärv’ and ‘Elivågor’. All further information you may find at www.facebook.com/foreverplagued

Report errors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *