April 18, 2014

On June 24, 2014 Hells Headbangers will release a new NUNSLAUGHTER double CD / double vinyl entitled "Angelic Dread". It is the band’s first studio full-length since 2007’s "Hex". The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Angelic Dread’, ‘Looking Into The Abyss’, ‘Twisted Spirit’, ‘Crush The Guff’, ‘Inner Beast’, ‘The Lycanthrope’, ‘Blood Drinker’, ‘God’, ‘Doomtown’, ‘Don’t Mourn For Me’, ‘Infested’, ‘Coffins And Crosses’, ‘Three Nails, One Liar’, ‘One Bad Bitch’, ‘Death Beyond The Gallows’, ‘Emperor In Hell’, ‘God Has Lied’, ‘The Bog People’, ‘Midnight Mass’, ‘Shadow World’, ‘Healing The Possessed’, ‘In The Graveyard’, ‘Ouija’, ‘It Is I’, ‘Atheist Ways’, ‘Phantom’, ‘Sickened By The Sight Of Christ’, ‘Black Horn Of The Ram’, ‘Driving Out The Demons’, ‘Deathlehem’ and ‘Cerebus’. In support of the album NUNSLAUGHTER will be touring Europe in July together with DEMONICAL and WARFECT. A strictly limited vinyl 7" EP, featuring exclusive NUNSLAUGHTER and DEMONICAL material will be released in connection with the tour. More NUNSLAUGHTER at www.nunslaughter.com or www.facebook.com/nunslaughter

UK’s brutal Death Metallers TWITCH OF THE DEATH NERVE have released ‘The Repercussions Of Fetus Consumption’, a song of their upcoming debut full length "A New Code Of Morality" at this location. The album will be released on April 29, 2014 via Comatose Music. More TWITCH OF THE DEATH NERVE information can be found at www.facebook.com/twitchofthedeathnerve

Report errors

Leave a Reply