April 19, 2014

‘Hollow Eyes’, a track from WAXEN‘s upcoming album "Agios Holokauston", can be checked out at this location. "Agios Holokauston" is set for release on May 27, 2014 via Moribund Records and the complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Suicidium’, ‘Procession 11’, ‘Destined For Division’, ‘At War With Reason Itself’, ‘With Hatred Be Destroyed’, ‘Hollow Eyes’ and ‘Eight The Adept’. For all additional information check out www.moribundcult.com or www.facebook.com/moribundrecordsofficial

Argentinean Black / Death Metallers INFERNAL CURSE premiere their new track ‘Waters Of Phlegethon’ over here. It is taken from INFERNAL CURSE’s upcoming new 12" mini LP "The End Upon Us" which will be released on May 16, 2014 via Iron Bonehead Productions. Other tracks to appear on it are ‘The End Upon Us’, ‘Lascivious Malevolence’ and ‘La Diosa Del Averno’ (HADEZ cover). More info at www.facebook.com/bandinfernalcurse

Doomentia Records will release a split 7" with American VIOLATION WOUND and German BLIZZARD entitled "Anti Music Missile" this Autumn / Winter. More info at www.doomentia.com or www.blizzard-metal.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply