April 25, 2014

Polish Death Metallers INCARNATED will release their third album “Try Before Die” on May 15, 2014 via Selfmadegod Records. The follow-up to 2006’s “Pleasure Of Consumption” was recorded during 2013 at the band’s own Bloodline Studio and produced by Robert Pierscinski. An advance stream of ‘Dead Eyes See Nothing’ can already be checked out at this location. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Zombieland’, ‘Second Side (Out Of Mind)’, ‘Dead Eyes See Nothing’, ‘My Brother Cain’, ‘Full Of Victims’, ‘Death Machine’, ‘Grave Is Where Your Heart Is’, ‘Bloody Hands’ and ‘Madness’. For all additional information about INCARNATED check out www.facebook.com/incarnated.poland

Report errors

Leave a Reply