April 26, 2014

Spanish Thrashers CRISIX have released a video for the title track off their second full length "Rise…Then Rest" at this location. The album is out now in Europe (with a North American release date set for May 06, 2014 on Apostasy Records) and features the following tracks: ‘I.Y.F.F.’, ‘Rise…Then Rest’, ‘Bring ‘Em To The Pit’, ‘Those Voices Shall Remain’, ‘One By One’, ‘Frieza The Tyrant’, ‘Seven’, ‘Army Of Darkness’, ‘Volcano Face’, ‘Scars Of The Wolf’, ‘Waldi Gang’ and ‘Ace Of Spades’ (MOTÖRHEAD cover). More info at www.crisixband.com or www.facebook.com/crisixut

Report errors

Leave a Reply