August 06, 2014

On August 08, 2014 Hells Headbangers will release "Storms Of Unholy Black Mass", the debut EP from Louisiana based Black / Death Metallers ABYSMAL LORD, on 12" vinyl format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Terrorist Dawn (Introwehrmacht)’, ‘Gnashing Of Teeth’, ‘Angels Of Persecution’, ‘Storms View’ and ‘Revelation’. ‘Angels Of Persecution’ can already be checked out here. More ABYSMAL LORD info at or

"Fractured Frequencies", the debut full-length from Memphis based Death / Thrashers SHARDS OF HUMANITY is currently streaming in its entirety at this location. The album will be released on September 02, 2014. For all further information check out

Kentucky Black Metallers FORNICUS have just released their debut album "Storming Heaven" digitally, with a CD release scheduled for August 26, 2014. You can stream and / or purchase it at More about FORNICUS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply