August 18, 2014

Australian Black Metallers PESTILENTIAL SHADOWS will release their fifth full-length album "Ephemeral" via Seance Records on October 31, 2014. Here’s the full tracklist already: ‘Throes’, ‘Mill Of Discord’, ‘Fragments’, ‘Sorrow Of Tongues’, ‘Hymn Of Isolation & Suicide’, ‘Emphemeral’ and ‘Expire’. More band information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *