August 20, 2014

Switzerland’s NECROSEMEN will start recording a new, as yet untitled, EP for Blood Harvest Records at the end of August. After the release, the band will continue work on their debut album. NECROSEMEN’s "And All Shall Be Smitten By Fyre" 12" MLP (from 2013) can still be heard in its entirety here. More band info at

Brazilian Thrashers RED FRONT have released a new video for the song ‘N.W.C.’ It was edited by Michel Marcos from M&H Studio and can be checked out at this location. Since the release of their "Memories Of War" album from 2011 the band went through some line-up changes and is currently working on a new album. More information at

Belgium’s brutal Death Metallers EMETH have just anounced the tracklist for their upcoming fourth album "Aethyr" which will be released on September 15, 2014 via Xtreem Music. It reads like this: ‘I Became Flesh And Dwelleth Amongst Thee’, ‘Exterminate The Vacillating’, ‘Aethyr’, ‘Der Einsam Wandler’, ‘Suffering Comes With Thy Name’, ‘Eidolons Of Ash’, ‘The Hour Of The Great Contempt’, ‘Wrath Upon The Cursed’, ‘Lama Sabachtani’ and ‘Serpents Walk As If Human’. You can already listen to an exclusive advance song here. More about EMETH at

On August 29, 2014 Cyclone Empire will release the 15th edition of their IMPERIAL ANTHEMS EP series. This time you’ll get exclusive tracks from Sweden’s PAGANIZER and Holland’s GRAND SUPREME BLOOD COURT. The 7” includes a text / photo insert and is limited to 500 handnumbered copies, pressed on magenta coloured vinyl. For more information and pre-orders check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply