August 30, 2014

The tracklist for "Human Hecatomb", the upcoming album from Russian Death Metallers PYRE, reads like this: ‘Merciless Disease’, ‘Far Beyond The Unknow’, ‘Last Nail In Your Coffin’, ‘Possessed’, ‘Flesh To Poles’, ‘Under The DeathReign’, ‘We Came To Spill Thy Blood’, ‘Curse Bloodline’ and ‘Disturbia’. More info at or

Greek brutal Death Metallers ABNORMAL INHUMANE have just been signed by Xtreem Music. In 2011 the band released their debut album "Disgusting Cruelty Of Homicide" through the Russian label Anopsys Records and a split CD with PARASITOSIS. They are currently writing new material for their second album, which is planned to be recorded around mid 2015. You can listen to the band’s full "Promo 2014" here. All further information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply