December 01, 2014

"Hollow Dominion", the fourth album from Czech Death Metallers DESTROYING DIVINITY, was recently released via Lavadome Productions. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘The Eternity Guardians’, ‘Burning Divine Domination’, ‘Scent Of Death’, ‘Empire Of Emptiness’, ‘Suffering Redemption’, ‘Defleshed Skeleton’, ‘Sinful Omen’ and ‘Inner Slavery’. The entire album is currently streaming at this location. A promotional video for album track ‘Burning Divine Domination’ can be checked out here. More band info at

US Death Metallers BRUTALITY have just been signed by Denmark’s Mighty Music for the release of their next full length album. More information coming soon.

Report errors

Leave a Reply