December 06, 2014

Finland’s DESOLATE SHRINE have just released a song off their upcoming third full length "The Heart Of The Netherworld" at this location. The album will be released via Dark Descent Records on January 13, 2014 on 2 LP, CD and digitally. It features the following tracks: ‘Intro’, ‘Black Fires Of God’, ‘Desolate Shrine’, ‘Death’, ‘We Dawn Anew’, ‘Leviathan’ and ‘Heart Of The Netherworld’. More DESOLATE SHRINE information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply