December 09, 2014

"Reign Of Ungodly Creation", the new full length from Turkish Death Metallers DECIMATION has just been released via Comatose Music today. It was mixed and mastered by Sasha Borovykh at TsunTsun. The album is streaming in its entirety at this location. The CD includes a 16 pages booklet, featuring artwork from Dan Seagrave. More band info at

BENIGHTED‘s upcoming 15th anniversary live album "Brutalive The Sick", which was recorded at Sylak Open Air 2014 in France, will be released on February 23, 2015. A live DVD will be added to the CD as well. All additional BENIGHTED information at

U.S. Death Metallers INVASION are about to enter the studio to record their fourth album "Destroyer Of Mankind". Here’s a comment from guitarist / vocalist Phlegm on the band’s current status: "We started rehearsing material at the beginning of the year and unfortunately original drummer Crusader became ill so we ceased writing while we discussed our options. Hence, with his consent we found a new drummer named Diabolicon from the area who agreed to step in and fill his shoes while Crusader recovers from his ailment. In the meantime, we have 10 songs filled with utter hate and waritude ready to record. Two more songs are in the works but we may seek to release those on future CD compilations or possible split vinyl collaboration." The album’s artwork will be created by Ray Miller of Cursed Productions and the recording session will feature the guitar work of Thomas Brander from NUM SKULL. More on INVASION at

On January 13, 2015 Dark Descent Records will release "The Deathmass Cloak", the debut full-length from San Diego based Death Metallers GHOULGOTHA. It was produced by Damian Herring (HORRENDOUS) at Subterranean Watchtower Studio and the cover art comes courtesy of Mattias Frisk (VANHELGD). The album track ‘Austere Urns’ is already streaming at this location. The full tracklist of "The Deathmass Cloak" reads like this: ‘Solar Awakening (Intro)’, ‘Gazing Into Melted Night’, ‘A Neck For The Nameless Noose’, ‘Austere Urns’, ‘Saturnal Rites’, ‘Prophetic Oration Of Self’, ‘Arteries Unblest’, ‘Citadel Of Heathen Flesh’, ‘Cartilage Imperfect’ and ‘Levitate Within The Curse’. For all further information check out

Shadow Kingdom Records has released the "More Victims: Demo 2014" from Finland’s VIOLENT HAMMER as a limited cassette edition (100 copies). The six-track tape is streaming in its entirety here. All additional info on VIOLENT HAMMER can be found at

Report errors

Leave a Reply