December 13, 2014

"Boned, Boxed And Buried", the second album of Dutch Death Metallers NAILGUN MASSACRE, will be released on January 10, 2015 via Xtreem Music. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Where’s The Head?’, ‘Boned, Boxed And Buried’, ‘Stinky Stench’, ‘I Bury The Hatched In Your Face’, ‘Meat Locker’, ‘Nailgun Messiah’, ‘Casket Full Of Fun’, ‘The Doctor And The Beast’, ‘Mad Road Killer’, ‘What’s In The Box?’ and ‘Lower Me Down’. You can already check out the album opener at this location. For all further info go here:

Report errors

Leave a Reply