December 28, 2014

In Spring 2015 Imperium Productions in co-operation with Ván Records will release the second SULPHUR AEON full length "Gateway To The Antisphere" on CD, LP and digitally. The album was once again produced by Simon Werner and contains 11 tracks (9 songs plus intro and outro). The cover artwork was created by Ola Larsson again. More about SULPHUR AEON at

The second NECROWRETCH album "With Serpents Scourge" will be released on February 16, 2015 via Century Media Records. For more information and updates check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply