February 03, 2014

Spanish Death Metallers MORBID FLESH will release their new EP "Embedded In The Ossuary" through Unholy Prophecies on March, 31st 2014. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Entrance To The Ossuary’ (Intro), ‘Charnel House’, ‘Under Ragged Hoods’, ‘Rising Of Shadows’ and ‘From Beyond The Bounds’, ‘Summoning The Sorcery Of Death’. The material was recorded, mixed and mastered at Moontower Studios (GRAVEYARD, AVULSED, NOMINON, TEITANBLOOD, etc.) and the cover art was created by Javi Castaño. You can already check out the track ‘Charnel House’ at the Unholy Prophecies bandcamp site. For all additional band information check out www.facebook.com/morbidflesh

Florida’s MASSACRE will release their new full length "Back From Beyond" via Century Media Records on March 24, 2014 in Europe and April 01, 2014 in North America. The album was recorded and mixed at CGM Studios in Altamonte Springs, Florida with producer Tim Vazquez and the tracklist reads like this: ‘As We Wait To Die’, ‘Ascension Of The Deceased’, ‘Hunter’s Blood’, ‘Darkness Fell’, ‘False Revelation’, ‘Succumb To Rapture’, ‘Remnants Of Hatred’, ‘Shield Of The Son’, ‘The Evil Within’, ‘Sands Of Time’, ‘Beast Of Vengeance’, ‘Back From Beyond’ and ‘Honor The Fallen’. The band’s current line-up consists of Terry Butler (bass), Frederick "Rick Rozz" DeLillo (guitar), Mike Mazzonetto (drums, ex – PAIN PRINCIPLE) and Ed Webb (vocals, ex-DIABOLIC / EULOGY). The cover artwork was created by Toshihiro Egawa (CRYPTOPSY, KRISIUN, DEVOURMENT). In July 2012 MASSACRE already released a 7" single ("Condemned To The Shadows"), which is available on black, transparent and yellow vinyl. It contains the two new songs ‘Succumb To Rapture’ and ‘Back From Beyond’. More MASSACRE info at www.facebook.com/massacreflorida

Report errors

Leave a Reply