February 14, 2014

A new NOCTURNAL BREED song, entitled ‘Cursed Beyond Recognition’ is currently streaming at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming fifth full-length "Napalm Nights", which will be released on March 11, 2014 in Europe (and March 18, 2014 in North America) via Agonia Records as a digipak CD, limited double vinyl in gatefold sleeve (with lyricsheet and A2 poster) and digitally. The album was recorded at Killer Studio (Norway) in 2012 and 2013 and features a guest appearance of DARKTHRONE’s Nocturno Culto on vocals and former guitarist A.E. Rattlehead on guitars. Here’s the tracklist: ”The Devil Swept The Ruins’, ‘Speedkrieg’, ‘Cursed Beyond Recognition’, ‘The Bitch Of Buchenwald’, ‘Napalm Nights’, ‘Thrashiac’, ‘Dawn Campaign… Flamethrower Ridge’, ‘Under The Whip’, ‘Dragging The Priests’ and ‘Krigshisser’. For all further information check out the band’s facebook site at www.facebook.com/pages/nocturnal-breed-official/250907411181

CEMETERY FOG‘s third demo tape "Shadows From The Cemetery" will be released by Iron Bonehead Productions on March 31, 2014. It features the following tracks: ‘Into The Beyond’, ‘Shadows From The Cemetery’, ‘Voices From The Dark’, ‘Old Gates’ and ‘Outro’. More information or pre-order details you may find at the label’s website www.ironbonehead.de or www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

Iron Bonehead Productions (in cooperation with Invictus Productions) will release a 7" EP from Belgian Black / Death Metallers POSSESSION on April 12, 2014. It will be entitled "Anneliese" and features two new songs (‘Anneliese’ and ‘Apparition’). More on POSSESSION at www.possessionrealm.com or www.facebook.com/pages/possession-band/245373092264618

Seance Records will release EREBUS ENTHRONED‘s second album "Temple Under Hell" on April 02, 2014. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Sorathick Pentecost’, ‘Trisagion’, ‘Crucible Of Vitriol’, ‘Black Sword’, ‘Void Wind’, ‘The Temple Under Hell’ and ‘Return’. The album was recorded and mixed by Lachlan Mitchell (NAZXUL), mastered by AOD (DARKTHRONE, DISSECTION, ASCENSION, KATHARSIS, PSEUDOGOD) and features artwork by Denis Forkas Kostromitin (BEHEMOTH, GRAVE MIASMA, WRATHPRAYER). More info at www.erebusenthroned.com or www.facebook.com/erebusenthroned

Greek’s DODSFERD are currently streaming their cover of the MISFITS’ classic ‘We Are 138’ at this location. The song is taken from DODSERD’s upcoming new release "The Parasitic Survival Of The Human Race", which will be released via Moribund Records on March 18, 2014. Here’s the album’s full tracklist: ‘Breeding Chaos’, ‘Creator Of Disease’, ‘Stupid Worthless Sheep’, ‘Doubting Your Worth’ and ‘We Are 138’ (MISFITS cover). More information at www.moribundcult.com or www.facebook.com/moribundrecordsofficial

EREB ALTOR will release a new 7" EP entitled "The Lake Of Blood" on February 21, 2014 through Cyclone Empire. The EP features the two previously unreleased tracks ‘The Lake Of Blood’ and ‘Fire Meets Ice’ (Acoustic Version) and will be limited to 500 copies. More about EREB ALTOR at www.erebaltor.com or www.facebook.com/erebaltorofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply