February 18, 2014

Belgium’s ENTHRONED will release their new album "Sovereigns" via Agonia Records on April 15, 2014. The follow up to 2012’s "Obsidium" was recorded and mixed in the band’s own studio, Blackout Multimedia and features the following tracks: ‘Anteloquium’, ‘Sine Qua Non’, ‘Of Feathers And Flames’, ‘Lamp Of Invisible Lights’, ‘Of Shrines And Sovereigns’, ‘The Edge Of Agony’, ‘Divine Coagulation’, ‘Baal Al-Maut’ and ‘Nerxiarxin Mahathallah’. More ENTHRONED at www.facebook.com/frater.silurian

On March 17, 2014 Hammerheart Records will release RAUHNÅCHT‘s new album "Urzeitgeist" on digipak CD and gatefold 2 LP (on alpine ice coloured vinyl). You can already check out a teaser trailer here. For all additional info check out www.facebook.com/pages/rauhnacht/174849439232330

INFERNO‘s latest album "Omniabsence Filled By His Greatness" is nominated in the category "Best Hard & Heavy music" at the Czech Grammy Awards, which will be held on April 14, 2014 in Prague. The full list of nominees is available at this location. A full album stream of "Omniabsence Filled By His Greatness"can be found here. More INFERNO info at www.facebook.com/pages/inferno/322975231147644

Danish Death Metallers DEATH COMES PALE have been signed by Deepsend Records for the release of their debut album "World Grave". The album’s tracklist reads like this: ‘World Grave’, ‘Transgression’, ‘Spawn Of The Scorned’, ‘From The Lips Of The Dead’, ‘With A Foot In The Grave’, ‘The Putrification Process’, ‘Modern Enslavement’, ‘Fury Of Vengeance’, ‘Pulse Of Existence’, ‘Silent Genocide’ and ‘Where The Broken Resides’. All further information at www.facebook.com/deathcomespale

Report errors

Leave a Reply