February 25, 2014

UK’s blackened Thrash Metallers CULTFINDER are currently streaming their upcoming new mini CD "Hell’s Teeth" in its entirety at eldritchlunarmiasma.bandcamp.com. It features three re-recorded tracks from their 2011 demo tape plus two brand new songs. For all further CULTFINDER info check out www.facebook.com/unholycultfinder or unholycultfinder.bandcamp.com

The tracklist for the upcoming third DEUS OTIOSUS full length "Rise" reads like this: ‘Rising War’, ‘Iron Rule’, ‘Don’t Fuck With The Dead’, ‘Breeding Maggots’, ‘Vultures’, ‘Walk The Shadows’, ‘Stand Up And Fight’, ‘Will And Fear’ and ‘Fall Of The West’. The album was recorded at Fast Beat Studio, mixed at Earplug Studio and mastered at Necromorbus Studio. It is supposed to be released through Deepsend Records in the Summer. More information at www.deus-otiosus.com or www.facebook.com/deusotiosus.dk

Report errors

Leave a Reply