January 07, 2014

To The Death Records have released a limited vinyl edition of MEGASLAUGHTER‘s "Calls From The Beyond" album with lyrics and a photo collage. It is available on black vinyl (+ patch, 100 copies) and white vinyl (200 copies). More info here.

The label has also just released a split 7" EP from SABBAT and MORDANT, entitled "Swedish DemonSlaught" (100 handnumbered copies on black vinyl + patch, 200 copies on red vinyl and 200 copies on grey vinyl) and RAPID TERRÖR‘s "Speed Metal Bastard" 7” EP (100 handnumbered copies on black vinyl + patch and 200 copies on yellow vinyl). For all additional info and ordering details go here: https://tothedeathrecords.bandcamp.com

‘Ill-Fated Annihilation’, a track from the upcoming new DOWN FROM THE WOUND full length "Violence And The Macabre", is currently streaming at this location. The album will be released on February 04, 2014 via www.comatosemusic.com. For more info on the Philippine Death Metallers check out www.facebook.com/pages/down-from-the-wound/255844915511

Finnish Black Metallers GRAVEBORNE have posted the track ‘Men Behind The Sun’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s second album "Through The Window Of The Night", which will be released on January 20, 2014 via Seance Records. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Burn The City Of God’, ‘Tiesi Päähän’, ‘Root Of Evil’, ‘Misericordia’, ‘Into The Abyss’, ‘In The End I Find My Beginning’, ‘Pyhää Verta’, ‘Todkrieg’ and ‘Men Behind The Sun’. "Through The Window Of The Night" was mixed and mastered by Jarno Hänninen at D-Studio, the artwork was created by Markus Räisänen and it features a special lyrical collaboration and guest vocals by K-2T4-S of …AND OCEANS on the track ‘Pyhää Verta’. A digital single, entitled "Burn The City Of God", was already released in November and features the exclusive track ‘Temple Without Walls’. More info at www.facebook.com/pages/graveborne/398601459368 or www.graveborne.com

TRENCHROT have posted the title track off their forthcoming debut "Necronomic Warfare" at this location. The album will be released on February 18, 2014 through Unspeakable Axe Records. For all additional band information, check out www.facebook.com/trenchrotdeathmetal

Swedish Black Metallers WAN have added drummer Draup to their line-up in late December to replace former skinsman Dimman and already entered Hammer Regime Studios to record new material. You can check out the title track of WAN’s "Enjoy The Filth" album here. More about WAN at www.facebook.com/theunholywan

Report errors

Leave a Reply