January 15, 2014

On January 27, 2014 Iron Bonehead Productions will release NECHBEYTH‘s "Coerce Creed" 12" MLP and the NEBIROS / NEKROMANTEION split 7" EP "In Command Tenebrae". The tracklist for NECHBEYTH’s "Coerce Creed" reads like this: ‘Intro / KSMT Oath’, ‘Ruination Conquest’, ‘Eradication Vertex’, ‘Coerce Axiom’ and ‘Lynch Directive / Outro’, while the NEBIROS / NEKROMANTEION split EP features the following tracks: NEBIROS – ‘Yo Pecador’ and NEKROMANTEION – ‘Occult Revelations’. For more info or ordering details go to www.ironbonehead.de or www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

Carnal Records will release "Death Metal Holocaust" from Swedish Black / Death Metallers OMNIZIDE on January 31, 2014. It is the follow-up to the band’s "Pleasure From Death" EP (which is included as bonus tracks on the album). OMNIZIDE features lead vocals from CRAFT’s Mikael Nox and music written by AE from AVSKY. The album was mastered by Joakim from CRAFT and includes the following tracks: ‘Rotting Flesh Parade’, ‘No Remorse’, ‘Monolith’, ‘The Eternally Damned’, ‘Crystals Of Death’, ‘Dead Planet’, ‘Damnatio Ad Bestias’, ‘Nuclear Strike’, ‘Pleasure From Death’ (bonus track) and ‘Desecration Art’ (bonus track). The album opener ‘Rotting Flesh Parade’ is currently streaming at this location. More OMNIZIDE info at www.facebook.com/omnizide

On March 10, 2014 Blood Harvest Records will release the vinyl edition of SHROUD OF THE HERETIC‘s debut full length, "Revelations In Alchemy" (the CD edition will be released through Craneo Negro). The album’s tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Arrival’, ‘Heretical Screams’, ‘Chaotic Astral Ascension’, ‘Illuminism’, ‘The Adversary’, ‘Revelations In Alchemy’ and ‘Blasphemous Rebirth’. For all further info on SHROUD OF THE HERETIC check out www.facebook.com/shroudoftheheretic

Report errors

Leave a Reply