July 03, 2014

"Imago", the debut full-length CD from Swedish Death Metallers MORDBRAND, has just been released on vinyl via Deathgasm Records. It is limited to 500 copies (100 copies on orange / black splatter vinyl and 400 copies on black vinyl). The album track ‘Join Them In Thralldom’ is currently streaming at this location. More about MORDBRAND at www.facebook.com/pages/mordbrand/121721747901195

KEITZER‘s fifth album "The Last Defence" will be released through F.D.A. Records on July 18, 2014. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Soundlodge Studio by Jörg Uken and the cover art was created by Florian Furtkamp. "The Last Defence" features the following tracks: ‘Bellum Indicere’, ‘Exist To Destroy’, ‘This Is The Only Solution’, ‘Forever War’, ‘Marching Forward To Victory’, ‘The Last Defence’, ‘Next Offensive’, ‘We Are The Serpents Of Doom’, ‘Fleshcrawl’, ‘Todgeweiht’, ‘Glorious Dead’, ‘Ausgelöscht’, ‘Crusade’ and ‘Before Annihilation’. The official video for the album track ‘This Is The Only Solution’ can already be checked out here. For all additional info check out www.facebook.com/keitzer

German Death Metallers DESERTED FEAR are currently in the studio to record their new, as-of-yet untitled album. Here’s an official statement from the band: "It´s getting loud again in Eisensound studio! After over two years of abstinence from the studio, that we spent with playing a lot of great live shows, we are now returning to record a new record. The new album will once again contain nine neck-breaking Death Metal songs as well as a cool guest feature, which we will announce later. The drums are nailed down already and now we will do the guitars. Stay tuned people, we are really looking forward to present this to you!" For news and updates check out www.desertedfear.de or www.facebook.com/desertedfear

Report errors

Leave a Reply