July 11, 2014

Blood Harvest Records will release the vinyl edition of DIABOLICAL MESSIAH‘s debut album "Satan Tottendemon Victory!!!" on August 04, 2014. It was originally released on CD in 2010 via Proselytism label and features the following tracks: ‘Salve Satanas’, ‘Celestial Ceremony’, ‘Buried Throne’, ‘Divine War’, ‘Intro / Panzerkampfwagen’, ‘Curse Of Megatons’, ‘Master Of Chaos’, ‘Perverse Domain’ and ‘Sicarius / Outro’. For more DIABOLICAL MESSIAH information check out www.facebook.com/pages/diabolical-messiah/239701332777657

German Death Metallers SLAUGHTERDAY will release a new EP entitled "Ravenous" on August 08, 2014 through F.D.A. Records. It consists of three new tracks (‘Ravenous’, ‘Crawling In Secrecy’, ‘Abyss Of Nameless Fear’) and a cover of ACHERON’s ‘Ave Satanas’. The material was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio and the artwork was created by Swedish artist Jan Pysander Whitney. "Ravenous" will be available as a MCD and as a limited edition (300 copies) blood red vinyl MLP. More about SLAUGHTERDAY at www.facebook.com/slaughterdayofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply