July 12, 2014

On August 15, 2014 Iron Bonehead Productions will release "Heptaedrone", the debut demo of German Black / Death Metallers KHTONIIK CERVIIKS. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Khtoniik Cerviiks Exhalement’, ‘The Grand Sidereal Swindle’, ‘Colliding Spheres Bend Solar Years’, ‘Elektriik Redeemer’, ‘Magmatiik Moil’, ‘Black Hole Neurotransmission’ and ‘Moraines Of Molten Light (Khtoniik Cerviiks Inhalement)’. For more information check out www.ironbonehead.de or www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

Report errors

Leave a Reply