July 19, 2014

Norway’s DISKORD have finished work on their upcoming new mini album "Oscillations". It will be released on digipak CD (August 15, 2014) and two variant colored vinyl (September 02, 2014) in co-operation between Hellthrasher Productions (Europe) and Australopithecus Records (North America). "Oscillations" features cover artwork by Sindre Foss Skancke and the tracklisting reads like this: ‘Horrid Engine’, ‘Lethargic Regression’, ‘Hermit Dream’, ‘Elytrous Oscillations’, ‘Symbiotic Whims’ and ‘A Downward Spire’. The promo video for ‘Horrid Engine can be checked out here. More about DISKORD at www.diskord.net or www.facebook.com/pages/diskord/6342268411

Report errors

Leave a Reply