July 29, 2014

German Death Metallers INEXORABLE have signed a deal with Unholy Prophecies for the release of their new tape EP “Nigrum Cuniculum“. The recordings will start in September at Time And Dust Studios in Chemnitz, Germany. “Nigrum Cuniculum“ will include three new tracks and three cover songs (MAYHEM’s ‘De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas’, IMMOLATION’s ‘I Feel Nothing’ and MYSTICUM’s ‘Black Magic Mushrooms’). The limited release (200 handnumbered copies with pro-printed tapes and cover) is scheduled for end of October 2014. You can check out the band’s entire “Morte Sola” EP on their Bandcamp site. This limited EP (1.000 copies) was released in 2013 as a digipak CD. More band info at www.in-morte-sumus.de

Hellthrasher Productions will release a vinyl edition of "In Terra Profugus", the debut album from Iceland’s Black Metallers CARPE NOCTEM, on August 05, 2014. It will be limited to 300 black copies in a jacket sleeve with an 8 pages A5 booklet. "In Terra Profugus" was originally released on CD in September 2013 through Code666 Records. The album features the following tracks: ‘Odium Somniferum’, ‘Ars Moriendi’, ‘Vitriol’, ‘Metamorphoses Maleficarum’ and ‘Hostis Humani Generis’. More CARPE NOCTEM at www.facebook.com/carpenoctemiceland

Czech Doom Metallers ET MORIEMUR will release their new album "Ex Nihilo In Nihilum" this autumn via Solitude Productions. A short album teaser can already be found at this location. All further info at www.etmoriemur.com or www.facebook.com/pages/et-moriemur/382342939251

Report errors

Leave a Reply