June 10, 2014

Swedish Thrashers ENTRENCH have signed a deal with War Anthem Records. The band’s second album "Violent Procreation" is supposed to be released at the end of 2014 on CD and vinyl. More about ENTRENCH at www.facebook.com/entrench or http://entrench.bandcamp.com

Saturnal Records have signed VOODOO GODS. The band’s line-up consists of George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher (vocals), Seth Van De Loo (vocals), David Shankle (lead guitars), Hiro (guitars), Jean Baudin (bass) and Alex Voodoo (drums). The band’s debut full-length album "Anticipation For Blood Leveled In Darkness" will be released on July 28, 2014 (worldwide excluding North America, Japan and Poland). A remastered vinyl version of the debut EP “Shrunken Head" (2008) will follow later this year. The album was recorded at Voodoo Gates Studios by Philip Kleine, Alex Voodoo and Marek Heimburger. Mix and mastering were done by Andy La Rocque and Alex Voodoo at Sonic Train Studios, Sweden. An album trailer / documentary can be found out at this location. The complete tracklist for "Anticipation For Blood Leveled In Darkness" reads like this: ‘Return Of The Rainbown Serpent’, ‘The Termination Of God’, ‘The Astral Dawn-Devotion To The Great Nebula’, ‘Cetewayo’, ‘Endeavours Of A Syphilitic Missionary And His Death – Dawn Of The Voodoo Ostinati’, ‘Renaissance Of Retribution’, ‘Wrath Of The Invisible Children’ and ‘Article 246’. For all further info check out www.voodoogods.net or www.facebook.com/ovgfs

‘Crown Of Entrails’, a track of DEVANGELIC‘s upcoming debut full length "Resurrection Denied", is currently streaming here. The album was recorded at 16th Cellar Studio and the artwork was created by Toshihiro Egawa. "Resurrection Denied" will be released on June 24, 2014 via Comatose Music. More info at www.facebook.com/devangelic.official

KEITZER‘s fifth studio album "The Last Defence" will be released through F.D.A. Records on July 18, 2014 (CD and digital formats) and August 15, 2014 through 7Degrees Records (vinyl). It was recorded mixed and mastered at Soundlodge Studio by Jörg Uken and the coverartwork was created by Florian Furtkamp. You can already check out the track ‘Forever War’ at this location. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Bellum Indicere’, ‘Exist To Destroy’, ‘This Is The Only Solution’, ‘Forever War’, ‘Marching Forward To Victory’, ‘The Last Defence’, ‘Next Offensive’, ‘We Are The Serpents Of Doom’, ‘Fleshcrawl’, ‘Todgeweiht’, ‘Glorious Dead’, ‘Ausgelöscht’, ‘Crusade’ and ‘Before Annihilation’. More about KEITZER at www.facebook.com/keitzer

On July 25, 2014 Iron Bonehead Productions, in co-operation with Nuclear War Now! Productions will release the self-titled debut MLP from Spanish Black Metallers SACRIFICIO. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Ritos Funerarios’, ‘Vástagos De La Abominación’, ‘Sacrificio’, ‘Ungido En Sangre’, ‘Esclavos De La Cruz’ and ‘Centinela De Los Túmulos’. More info at www.ironbonehead.de or www.nwnprod.com

NUNSLAUGHTER have premiered the new track ‘Three Nails, One Liar’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming new album "Angelic Dread", which will be released via Hells Headbangers on June 24, 2014 on double CD and double vinyl LP formats. In support of the album’s release NUNSLAUGHTER will be touring Europe together with DEMONICAL and WARFECT, including festival appearances at Under The Black Sun, Obscene Extreme, Metal Magic and In Flamen. More about NUNSLAUGHTER at www.nunslaughter.com or www.facebook.com/nunslaughter

Report errors

Leave a Reply