June 11, 2014

Swedish Black Metallers NIDSANG have posted a video for the song ‘Eschatonic Catharsis’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s new album "Into The Womb Of Dissolving Flames" which will be released via Pulverised Records on July 21, 2014. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Black Void Revelations’, ‘The Gathering Shadows’, ‘The Burning Beyond’, ‘Layil’, ‘Veneration Of The Fiery Blood’, ‘Eschatonic Catharsis’ and ‘Abysmal Origins’. For all further info check out www.facebook.com/pages/nidsang-official/389917117728232

Memphis based Death / Thrashers SHARDS OF HUMANITY will release their debut full-length album "Fractured Frequencies" on September 16, 2014 through Unspeakable Axe Records. "Fractured Frequencies" features the following tracks: ‘Fractured Frequencies’, ‘Astral Agony’, ‘Aphoticism’, ‘Shards Of Humanity’, ‘Internal Rot’, ‘Species Ensnared’ and ‘Suspension’. The album’s titletrack can already be checked out at this location. More band info at www.facebook.com/shardsofhumanity

Report errors

Leave a Reply