June 17, 2014

MISERY INDEX have premiered their video for the song ‘The Calling’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s new full-length "The Killing Gods", which is now streaming here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Urfaust’, ‘The Calling’, ‘The Oath’, ‘Conjuring The Cull’, ‘The Harrowing’, ‘The Killing Gods’, ‘Cross To Bear’, ‘Gallows Humor’, ‘The Weakener’, ‘Sentinels’, ‘Colony Collapse’ (feat. John Gallagher of DYING FETUS), ‘Heretics’ and ‘Thieves Of The New World Order’ (MINISTRY cover, bonus track). All further MISERY INDEX info at www.facebook.com/miseryindex

Report errors

Leave a Reply