June 23, 2014

Swedish Thrashers CRUCIFYRE have just announced the tracklisting for their upcoming new album "Black Magic Fire". It reads like this: ‘Apocalypse Whore’, ‘Black Magic Fire’, ‘Pentagram Palms’, ‘Baphomet’s Revenge’, ‘Funeral Pyre’, ‘Faces Of Death (His Satanic Shadow)’, ‘Through The Darkness’, ‘Anneliese’, ‘Wolf’s Hour’ and ‘One And One Is One’. The cover artwork was once again created by Stefan Hansson, who was already responsible for the artwork on the band’s debut "Infernal Earthly Divine". "In my book, this record has just about everything as far as heavy and thrashing, wicked Metal goes", commented CRUCIFYRE drummer Yasin Hillborg on the new record. "SLAYER, BATHORY, BLACK SABBATH; all those influences are pretty evident but with CRUCIFYRE’s twist to it! "Black Magic Fire" will possess your soul!" More about CRUCIFYRE at www.facebook.com/pages/crucifyre/164973910205853

Report errors

Leave a Reply