March 07, 2014

On April 07, 2014 Forever Plagued Records will release "Negative Void Trinity", the debut MCD from Greek Black Metallers SEPTUAGINT. A teaser video can already be found here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Devotion To The Plague Redeemer’, ‘Psalm I’, ‘Psalm IV’, ‘Psalm II’ and ‘Psalm III’. For all further information check out the label website:

"Deathmanicvs Revelation", the debut MLP from French SKELETHAL, will be released through Iron Bonehead Productions on April 21, 2014. It features the following tracks: ‘Intro’, ‘Macabre Oblivion’, ‘Putrefaction’, ‘Deathmanicus Revelations’, ‘Curse Of The Neverending’, ‘Death Returns’ and ‘A Violation Of Something Sacred’. More about SKELETHAL at

Report errors

Leave a Reply