March 25, 2014

ENTHRONED have revealed a third track from their upcoming new album "Sovereigns", which was recorded and mixed in ENTHRONED’s own studio, Blackout Multimedia. The track is entitled ‘The Edge Of Agony’ and can be checked out at this location. "Sovereigns" will be released on April 15, 2014 via Agonia Records as digipak CD, black vinyl, bone-white vinyl with green splatter (limited to 100 hand numbered copies) and exclusive box CD (limited to 333 hand numbered copies, including the new album in exclusive jewelcase edition, embroidered patch, a flag and a lighter with band’s logo). The tracklist reads like this: ‘Anteloquium’, ‘Sine Qua Non’, ‘Of Feathers And Flames’, ‘Lamp Of Invisible Lights’, ‘Of Shrines And Sovereigns’, ‘The Edge Of Agony’, ‘Divine Coagulation’, ‘Baal Al-Maut’ and ‘Nerxiarxin Mahathallah’. More ENTHRONED at:

‘Scores Of Sores, Legions Of Lesions’, a track off the upcoming TWITCH OF THE DEATH NERVE album "A New Code Of Morality", is currently streaming at this location. The album will be released on April 29, 2014 via Comatose Music. More band info at

On May 16, 2014 Iron Bonehead Productions will release a new 12" mini LP from Argentina’s blackened Death Metallers INFERNAL CURSE, entitled "The End Upon Us". The ttracklisting reads like this: ‘The End Upon Us’, ‘Lascivious Malevolence’, ‘Waters Of Phlegethon’ and ‘La Diosa Del Averno’ (HADEZ cover). More about INFERNAL CURSE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply