May 06, 2014

Swedish Death Metallers UNDER THE CHURCH have unleashed the track ‘Denial Of Death’ at this location. It is taken off the band’s upcoming self-titled EP, which will be released on June 16, 2014 via Pulverised Records on CD and digital format. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Denial Of Death’, ‘Macabre Cadaver’, ‘Digging In The Dirt’, ‘Under The Church’, ‘Burning’, ‘Haunted By Demons’ and ‘Back To The Grave’. More information at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply