May 07, 2014

ILLDISPOSED‘s 2004 album “1-800 Vindication” will be released on June 27, 2014 for the first time on vinyl through Heartburn Music, limited to 500 copies. More info and pre-order details at

Season of Mist have signed Sweden’s suicidal Black Metallers SHINING. The band’s forthcoming ninth full-length is scheduled for early 2015. Frontman Kvarforth issued the following statement: “After a long period of negotiations and discussions that lasted almost eight years, I have now chosen to grant Season of Mist the privilege of releasing the next SHINING album. We have also once again decided to work with Andy La Roque and record at his Sonic Train facilities. The ceremony is set to begin in September, and thus my ninth child can be expected in early 2015.” More SHINING at

‘Demonic Worship Of The Horned Beast’, a track off "End Of Man", the upcoming vinyl 7" from Atlanta based Black Metallers HELLGOAT, can be checked out at this location. The EP will be released via Boris Records on May 31, 2014. More about HELLGOAT at

"Chronicles Of Oblivion", the forthcoming new album from DEEP IN HATE, is now streaming in its entirety at this location. It will be released as a limited edition digipak CD and digital through Kaotoxin Records on June 03, 2014. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Introduction’, ‘Genesis Of Void’, ‘The Cattle Procession’, ‘Altars Of Lies’, ‘New Republic’, ‘The Unheard Prayers’, ‘The Divide’, ‘Wingless Gods’ (feat. guest vocals from ABORTED’s Sven de Caluwé) and ‘Beyond’. A video for ‘New Republic’ (recorded live at Sonisphere 2013) can be seen at this location. More band info at or

ORIGIN will release their sixth album "Omnipresent" on July 04, 2014 in Europe via Agonia Records (in North America it will be out through Nuclear Blast Records on July 08, 2014). "Omnipresent" was recorded with long-time producer Robert Rebeck, mixed and mastered by Colin Marston and the cover artwork was created by Colin Marks (NEVERMORE, KATAKLYSM, EXODUS). The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘All Things Dead’, ‘Thrall:Fulcrum:Apex’, ‘Permanence’, ‘Manifest Desolate’, ‘Absurdity Of What I Am’, ‘Source Of Icon O’, ‘Continuum’, ‘Unattainable Zero’, ‘Redistribution Of Filth’, ‘Obsolescence’, ‘Malthusian Collapse’, ‘The Indiscriminate’ and ‘Kill Yourself’ (S.O.D. cover). "Omnipresent" features the recording debut of new vocalist Jason Keyser (ex – SKINLESS), together with drummer John Longstreth (ex – ANGELCORPSE), guitarist Paul Ryan and bassist Mike Flores. The album will be available in a variety of formats exclusively for the European territory (digipak CD, boxset, vinyl, limited edition coloured vinyl and digital). For more ORIGIN information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply