May 09, 2014

"Morbid Black Oath", the new mini CD of GRAVECRUSHER, will be released on May 15, 2014 through Xtreem Music. You can already listen to it here. More about the Hungarian five-piece at

Norwegian Black Metallers DEN SAAKALDTE have posted a new track (‘Djevelens Verk’) from the band’s upcoming full-length "Kapittel II: Faen I Helvete" at this location. The successor to "All Hail Pessimism" (2009) was recorded at Strand Studio in February 2014 and will be released on May 27, 2014 in Europe and June 10, 2014 in North America via Agonia Records. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Din Siste Dag’, ‘Forbanna Idioter’, ‘Du Selvproklamerte Misjonær’, ‘Endeløst Øde’, ‘Djevelens Verk’, ‘Som Ett Arr På Sjelen’ and ‘Ondskapens Nødvendighet’. More band info at

New Zealand’s Black / Death Metallers VASSAFOR premiere their cover of VARATHRON’s ‘Son Of The Moon’ at this location. The track hails from the band’s forthcoming vinyl split LP with New Zealand’s Doom / Deathers SINISTROUS DIABOLUS, which will be released on June 16, 2014 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The tracklist reads like this: VASSAFOR: ‘Ossuary In Darkness’ and ‘Son Of The Moon’ and SINISTROUS DIABOLUS: ‘Aeon Tenebris – Aeo Lacrimis’. More band information: or

Report errors

Leave a Reply