May 10, 2014

"Resurrection Denied", the debut full-length from Rome’s Death Metallers DEVANGELIC, will be released on June 24, 2014 via Comatose Music. The band features members from PUTRIDITY, VULVECTOMY and COPROPHILIAC, the album was recorded at 16th Cellar Studio and the artwork created by Toshihiro Egawa. A promo video for ‘Desecrate The Crucifix’ can be seen at this location. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Eucharistic Savagery’, ‘Crown Of Entrails’, ‘Disfigured Embodiment’, ‘Unfathomed Evisceration’, ‘Entombment Of Mutilated Angels’, ‘Perished Through Atonement’, ‘Desecrate The Crucifix’, ‘Apostolic Dismembering’ and ‘Devouring The Consecrated’. More about DEVANGELIC at

Sweden’s ENDING QUEST have finished the recordings of their debut album "The Summoning". It will be released on June 20, 2014 through F.D.A. Records. A trailer for "The Summoning" can be found here. For all further band information check out

Hammerheart Records will release the vinyl edition of VILLAINY‘s "Villainy I" album. It is limited to 300 copies: 100 copies on splatter vinyl (exclusive available from the band and the label) and 200 copies on black vinyl. For more info check out or

Report errors

Leave a Reply