May 12, 2014

Canadian Black Metallers RAGE NUCLÉAIRE have finished the recordings of their new full length album "Black Storm Of Violence". The follow-up to their "Unrelenting Fucking Hatred" debut will be released on July 18, 2014 via Season of Mist. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Violence Is Golden’, ‘Hunt With Murderworms, Sculpt With Flies’, ‘The Gift Of The Furnace’, ‘Fields Of The Crucified’, ‘Endziel’, ‘The Sorrow Children At Mourningside’, ’30 Seconds In The Killhouse’, ‘Unrelenting Fucking Hatred’, ‘The Gallows And The Black Coffin’ and ‘The Feeding Habits Of Homo Horriblis’. For more information check out

ABORYM have released a new video for the track ‘Bleedthrough’ off their latest album "Dirty". The video, which was directed and filmed by Andrea Mazzucca and the Victorlab crew, can be viewed here. More ABORYM at

German Thrashers ASSASSIN have announced ex – LORD OF GIANT, SUPERSOMA, NEW DAMAGE vocalist Ingo "Crowzak" Bajonczak as the band’s new frontman. ASSASSIN are currently working on the follow-up to their "Breaking The Silence" album from 2011. More information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply