May 20, 2014

Brazil’s HEADHUNTER D.C. have just revealed the cover artwork for the HEADHUNTER D.C. tribute album, “Born To Punish The Skies… A Deathmetallic Brotherhood In Darkest Mourning for God – Tribute to HEADHUNTER D.C. Volume 1” at this location. It was created by Juanjo Castellano Rosado, who already created the cover of the band’s last studio album, “…In Unholy Mourning…”. It’s scheduled to be released via Mutilation Records in mid / late June. Here’s the complete tracklist: REVEL IN FLESH – ‘Deny The Light’, INNER DEMONS RISE – ‘Inner Demons Rise!’, FUNERAL WHORE – ‘The Glory’, EMINENT SHADOW – ‘Forgotten Existence’, DECOMPOSED GOD – ‘Am I Crazy?’, EMBRIONAL – ‘Celebrate The Chaos’, MALEFACTOR – ‘Conflicts Of The Dark And Light’, POISONOUS – ‘Hallucinations’, PURE NOISE – ‘Death Vomit’, BASTARD – ‘Stillborn Messiah’, QUEIRON – ‘Beyond The Deepest Lie’, DEMONIC RAGE – ‘Intense Infanticide’, HOLDER – ‘Suicidal Soldier’, INSAINTFICATION – ‘Terrible Illusion’, UNBORN – ‘Why Wars?’, DEAD CONSPIRACY – ‘Winds Of Death’ and NERVO CHAOS – ‘Lightless…’. More information at

"Wicca", the forthcoming vinyl 7" EP from Lima, Peru’s MORBID SLAUGHTER, is now streaming in its entirety at It will be released on May 31, 2014 in a limited edition of 500 copies, that include a digital download. More info at or

‘Blood On Satan’s Claw’, a track off the new HORRID album "Sacrilegious Fornication" is now streaming at this location. The album was recorded at Sweden’s Sunlight Studios (KATATONIA, TIAMAT, ENTOMBED, DISMEMBER) by Thomas Skogsberg and mastered at Occultum Studio in Biella, Italy. The artwork was created by Cristophe "Thorncross" Moyen. More about HORRID at

Report errors

Leave a Reply