May 30, 2014

"Necro Crust Warhead", the upcoming 12" MLP of Spain’s Death / Crust commando MUTILATED VETERANS, will feature the following tracks: ‘March Of The Mutilated’ (intro), ‘War Funeral’, ‘Blood Militia’, ‘A Tank Full Of Corpses’, ‘Triumph Of Torture’ and ‘Carnage Warfare’. It will be released via Hells Headbangers on August 05, 2014. The first 111 copies will be available on white vinyl, sold exclusively through the Hells Headbangers mailorder. You can already check out the track ‘Blood Militia’ at the band’s bandcamp site.

Report errors

Leave a Reply