November 06, 2014

On December 15, 2014 Xtreem Music will officially re-release "Recognize No Authority", the debut album from Los Angeles’ DÉTENTE as a 2 CD edition. Disc 1 will contain two bonus tracks (re-recorded versions of two album tracks), while disc 2 features the band’s 4 demos, two unreleased songs (live & rehearsal from ’85) and the 2 CATALEPSY demos from ’87 and ’88. All songs will be remastered and the booklet will have band photos, flyers, lyrics and extensive liner notes from Steve Hochheiser on offer. There will also be a limited run of T-Shirts that will be available exclusively through the Xtreem Music webstore. More DÉTENTE info at

German old school Death Metallers REVEL IN FLESH have just released a video for ‘In The Name Of The Flesh’. The song will appear on their new album "Death Kult Legions" which will be released on December 05, 2014 via Cyclone Empire. You can check out the video here. The first preview track from the album is streaming at this location. A release show for the album will take place on December 06, 2014 at the Rock It club in Aalen, Germany. More about REVEL IN FLESH at

Report errors

Leave a Reply