November 12, 2014

‘Supreme Wisdom Of Blasphemy In The Reign Of Ungodly Creation’, a track from DECIMATION‘s upcoming new full length "Reign Of Ungodly Creation", is currently streaming at this location. The CD will be released via Comatose Music on December 09, 2014. It includes a 16 pages booklet featuring artwork of Dan Seagrave. The album was mixed and mastered by Sasha Borovykh at TsunTsun. For more information about DECIMATION check out

Brazil’s old school Death / Thrashers NERVOCHAOS will release their sixth full-length, "The Art Of Vengeance", on December 01, 2014 in the UK and December 09, 2014 in North America via Greyhaze Records. The tracklist reads like this: ‘The Harvest’, ‘For Passion Not Fashion’, ‘The Devil’s Work’, ‘Betrayed’, ‘From Below And Not Above’, ‘Blood Ritual’, ‘Rotten Moralismo’, ‘Shadows Of Destruction’, ‘Ghost Of The Past’, ‘What Is Dead May Never Die’, ‘The Legacy Is Pain’ and ‘Lightless’. The first pressing of the album also includes a bonus DVD featuring a documentation of the band’s latest tour. More NERVOCHAOS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply