November 28, 2014

Swedish Death Metallers ASHCLOUD (featuring former WOMBBATH vocalist Jonny Pettersson) have just been signed by Xtreem Music. The release of their debut album "Abandon All Light" is scheduled for release sometime during spring 2015. A rough-mix version of an album track can already be checked out here. Daniel Devilish will take care of the artwork for the album. More band info at

UK’s blackened Death Metallers LVCIFYRE have just released an official video for ‘Sun Eater’ at this location. For all further LVCIFYRE information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply