October 02, 2014

French progressive Death Metallers HAVENLESS have signed a deal with Wormholedeath for the release of their debut album "The Crimson Lines". The album was produced by Wahoomi Corvi and mastered by Jonas Lindström. It will be released worldwide this winter. The band has already posted the song ‘Lamentation’ at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Prelude’, ‘Sons Of The Raging Season’, ‘Nightwalk For Tragedy’, ‘Orphnas Of Magic’, ‘Cold Shape’, ‘House Of The Bleak’, ‘In The Soreness Chamber’, ‘Lamentation’ and ‘Shades In The Moor’. For additional information on HAVENLESS check out www.facebook.com/pages/havenless/368465453215022

BENIGHTED have issued the following official statement: "After having performed amazing gigs with them during the last months, we are very proud to welcome Pierre Arnoux (bass / backing vocals) and Emmanuel Dalle (guitars) as official and permanent members in BENIGHTED! With our line-up finally stable again, we are currently working on our first live album. It will be released on CD with a DVD via Season of Mist in 2015 and was recorded at Sylak Open Air this summer. Prepare yourself for war!!" All further info at www.facebook.com/brutalbenighted

DESERTED FEAR have just released a video for the title track from their upcoming album "Kingdom Of Worms". You can check it out at this location. The CD will be released on October 24, 2014 via F.D.A. Records (the vinyl edition will follow on November 21, 2014). A stream of the album track ‘Mortal Reign’ can be found at this location. More about DESERTED FEAR at www.facebook.com/desertedfear

Report errors

Leave a Reply