October 12, 2014

‘We Are Sin’, the new video from US Black Metallers FORNICUS, can be checked out at this location. The song is taken from their album "Storming Heaven", which was released on August 26, 2014. Its full tracklist reads like this: ‘We Are Sin’, ‘Pallium Mali’, ‘King Of Egoists’, ‘Into Obscurity’, ‘Thirst For God’, ‘Antichrist’ (SEPULTURA cover), ‘Storming Heaven’ and ‘The Beckoning’. The entire album is still available for streaming here. More about FORNICUS at www.fornicus.com or www.facebook.com/fornicus666

Algy Ward is in the studio at the moment to record the long awaited TANK album "Sturmpanzer". The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Sturmpanzer (Part I & II)’, ‘March’, ‘No More War’, ‘Erwin Rommel (Für Reich Und Fatherland)’, ‘Lianne’s Crying’, ‘Living In Fear Of God’, ‘Which Part Of Fuck Off Don’t You Understand’, ‘Two Thousand Miles Away’, ‘Revenge Of The Filth Hounds (Part I & II)’, ‘First They Killed Her Father’ and ‘The Last Soldier’. ‘Which Part Of Fuck Off…’ can already be checked out at this location. All further info and updates at www.tankfilthhounds.net

Report errors

Leave a Reply