September 22, 2014

Greek Black Metallers VARATHRON have just revealed a track from the band’s upcoming new album "Untrodden Corridors Of Hades". The song is entitled ‘Realm Of Obscure’ and can be checked out at this location. The album was recorded, mixed and engineered by Kostas Kalampokas at Infinite Loop Music Studio, Greece and mastered by Tom Kvålsvoll at Strype Audio in Norway. The artwork has been created by Mark Riddick. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Kabalistic Invocation Of Solomon’, ‘Realm Of Obscure’, ‘Arcane Conjuring’, ‘Leprocious Lord’, ‘The Bright Trapezium’, ‘Death Chant’ and ‘Delve Into The Past’. "Untrodden Corridors Of Hades" will be released on November 21, 2014 in Europe and on December 09, 2014 in the rest of the world via Agonia Records as digipak CD, box CD (including a bonus CD with rare tracks, a patch and a poster; limited to 350 copies), black vinyl, coloured vinyl (hand-numbered) and digitally. An album trailer has been posted here. More VARATHRON at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply